Professional liability, management liability, and environmental liability insurance

Contact Us

Ajax is located on the 26th floor of Tower Place in Buckhead.

Ajax Specialty Insurance
3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 2625
Atlanta, GA 30326

Submissions: Submissions@ajaxins.com

Requests for information: info@ajaxins.com

Accounting: accounting@ajaxins.com

Contact:    

Andy Bierbaum
abierbaum@ajaxins.com
(404) 812-4171

Amanda Lancaster
alancaster@ajaxins.com
(404) 812-4172

David Barror
Assistant Vice President
dbarror@ajaxins.com
(386) 214-5769

Sonja Greeley
Assistant Broker
sgreeley@ajaxins.com (404) 812-4179