Professional liability, management liability, and environmental liability insurance

Contact Us

Ajax has offices in Georgia and Pennsylvania.

Ajax Specialty Insurance
3340 Peachtree Road, Suite 2625
Atlanta, GA 30326

Ajax Specialty Insurance
4387 W. Swamp Road, Suite 274
Doylestown, PA 18902

Submissions: Submissions@ajaxins.com

Requests for information: info@ajaxins.com

Accounting: accounting@ajaxins.com

Contact:    

Andy Bierbaum
abierbaum@ajaxins.com
(404) 812-4171

David Barror
Assistant Vice President
dbarror@ajaxins.com
(386) 214-5769

Karen Kutger
kkutger@ajaxins.com
(215) 933-9844

Brad Risboskin
brisboskin@ajaxins.com
(570) 764-5298

Dawn Sequeira
dsequeira@ajaxins.com
(516) 707-2790